Confessions of a White Mexican! Monday, 9/11/17 in Berkeley.

Hola Mis Amigos!

Como esta? Did I say that right? I don’t know. Come out this coming Monday, 9/11/17 and watch me struggle to find my Mexican roots!

I will be performing a 20 minute excerpt of my new solo show “Confessions of a White Mexican”. This is a class performance and I will be going on 4th out of 6 (maybe 7 performers) that night. Each piece will be approximately 20 minutes. No intermission.

DONDE? The Berkeley Marsh Theater, 2120 Allston Way, Berkeley (off of Downtown Berkeley BART)
CUANDO? Monday, September 11, 2017
A QUE HORA? Doors at 7pm, show begins at 7:30pm. I go on fourth.
CUANTO CUESTA? $10 at the door only. No advance online sales.
PORQUE? Because it’s awesome to support the arts and I’m funny!

Hope to see you there!

(And check this blog next week for future performance dates for my current full length solo show “LATE BLOOMER” in San Francisco!)

Hasta Luego!

Theresa D. aka White Mexican!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/05/58/c9/0558c9e85b141445e85d741af89cf5b8.jpg

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

