Confessions-Part 3-Dec 14th

This latest session of the Solo Performance class that I have been taking at the Berkeley Marsh has gone by so fast.  Taking a class during the holidays and my birthday is causing my head to spin.  Somehow I managed to come up with some new material though. I am always amazed at what gets accomplished in a short amount of time.

“Confessions of a Late Bloomer” (Part 3)  fills in some gaps to a longer story about – “The world’s youngest 35 year old woman who dodges every rite of passage until her wisdom teeth can’t take it any more!”

I’m so deliriously tired as I write this.  I hope I have fun on Monday performing it!  Come on out if you are in the area.  There will be five story tellers doing approximately 20 minutes each.

DATE: Monday, December 14th, Doors at 7pm, Show at 7:30pm

VENUE: Berkeley Marsh Theater- 2120 Allston Way (right off BART)

COST: $8 door

https://www.facebook.com/events/864346100350259/

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment